You are never given the dog you want, but the dog you need.

Sometimes, a good laugh is needed…

Has this been a rough week for anyone else? Come on, raise your hands.

Looking around, it seems like a lot of you are in need of a smile or two. I know I certainly am after this oh-so-wonderful week. Can you feel the sarcasm bleeding through there?

Good. We’re all on the same page. A round of giggles and smiles for everyone!

I may have stumbled upon on of the best pick me up type websites for when you really need a good laugh at something absolutely silly, so I thought I would share some of my favorites with all of you. If you too would like to look at silly upside down dogs, just take a wander over to their website, aptly named http://www.upsidedowndogs.com 🙂 And if these don’t make you crack even a little bit of a smile, I can’t help you. Watch Roomba cat or something along those lines maybe…

 

cooper-the-bloodhound-funny-dog-pic1

 

big dave the english bulldog

 

Shandy_the_boerboel_dog

 

summer the leonberger dog
That’s all the brain power I’ve got left for you all this week, so I’ll leave you to giggle at that last puppy! Just make sure to click over to the sidebar and do your FreeKibble question of the day and help out some shelter animals in need!

Have a good weekend everyone!

2 responses

  1. Run A Muck Ranch

    Love it!

    May 10, 2013 at 7:22 pm

  2. LOL! Those faces cracked me up…:D

    May 11, 2013 at 2:42 am

Leave some love!

