You are never given the dog you want, but the dog you need.

Because Some Days, A Good Laugh is Needed.

Some days, you just need a good laugh. And on those days, I keep this little jewel up my sleeve =]

If you’re easily offended, you might not like this, but if you’re anything like me- you’ll find this hilarious.

Honestly, I find just about anything remotely funny, hilarious right now. I think it has something to do with not being able to fall asleep last night. Or the night before. *shrugs*

Oh well.

Enjoy =]

 

 

Oh, and don’t forget your FreeKibble for the day!

I apologize for the short post and promise that there will be more, lengthier ones in the near future, but until then- I hope you enjoyed the silly!

 

Credit goes to: BBC One, and the YouTube page I saw this on originally.

3 responses

  1. Cute!

    April 9, 2012 at 9:51 pm

  2. Howl! We are laughing! 🙂
    Bella and DiDi

    April 10, 2012 at 4:57 pm

    • Glad you two liked it 🙂 It’s one of my go to videos when I need a good laugh!
      -Anastasia

      April 14, 2012 at 12:20 am

Leave some love!

